Class 3

Welcome to our Class 3 page! 

Plant Growing Competition

We have been in a competition to see which team could grow the largest plant!  They had to choose the conditions for their plant based on their learning.  They had to look after it and record how much it was growing. Below are some of the entries.

Class 3 Curriculum Information

The link below shows the Year 3 and Year 4 Curriculum video. Question and Answers to follow.

Curriculum Overviews

Upcoming Events

12 Oct
Class 3 Trip to The Verulamium Museum, St Albans
Date Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Mon, 11 Oct 2021
21 Oct
Last day of term
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021
1 Nov
School term starts
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
17 Dec
Last day of term
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Thu, 16 Dec 2021
5 Jan
School term starts
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 - Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Our Awards and Associations