Class 2’s ‘Food Glorious Food’ Café!

To mark the end of our café, Class 2 prepared and made an Indian meal to enjoy as a class. They put all their chopping, peeling and presentation skills into practice in order to create a banana and strawberry smoothie, Naan bread and a vegetable curry. The children laid the tables and put out their menus and placemats. We had a great time too!

 

Help for Parents

Curriculum Overviews

Upcoming Events

12 Oct
Class 3 Trip to The Verulamium Museum, St Albans
Date Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Mon, 11 Oct 2021
21 Oct
Last day of term
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021
1 Nov
School term starts
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
17 Dec
Last day of term
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Thu, 16 Dec 2021
5 Jan
School term starts
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 - Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Our Awards and Associations