Welcome Back Year 2!

Today, we have welcomed back the Year 2 children into the marquee.

The Year 2 children are learning all about the Olympics this week. They started off looking at the world and named the different continents and oceans. The children then were set the challenge to make an aeroplane to fly from different countries in the world to Athens.

 

 

Help for Parents

Curriculum Overviews

Upcoming Events

12 Oct
Class 3 Trip to The Verulamium Museum, St Albans
Date Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Mon, 11 Oct 2021
21 Oct
Last day of term
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021
1 Nov
School term starts
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
17 Dec
Last day of term
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Thu, 16 Dec 2021
5 Jan
School term starts
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 - Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Our Awards and Associations