Reception and Nursery Information Evening

On 9th June, Miss Hayfield and Mrs Brown held Class 1's  Information evening for children starting Reception and Nursery in September 2021. A copy of the Powerpoint that was presented  is under the Diary & News section of the website with the recent letters.. If you have any questions, please do not hesistate to contact Miss Hayfield or Mrs Brown.

 

 

Curriculum Overviews

Upcoming Events

12 Oct
Class 3 Trip to The Verulamium Museum, St Albans
Date Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Mon, 11 Oct 2021
21 Oct
Last day of term
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021
1 Nov
School term starts
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
17 Dec
Last day of term
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Thu, 16 Dec 2021
5 Jan
School term starts
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 - Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Help for Parents

Our Awards and Associations