The Great Fire of London!

 

To showcase the end of our topic, we thought it would be wonderful to recreate the Great Fire of London that happened on Pudding Lane. The children had made the most superb houses to take part in the furious fire! We have great fun watching the fire spread from house to house and it was extremely windy too! Unfortnately, it started to rain and this was something that didn't occur on Monday 2nd September 1666. 

Help for Parents

Curriculum Overviews

Upcoming Events

12 Oct
Class 3 Trip to The Verulamium Museum, St Albans
Date Tue, 12 Oct 2021 - Mon, 11 Oct 2021
21 Oct
Last day of term
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021
1 Nov
School term starts
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
17 Dec
Last day of term
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 - Thu, 16 Dec 2021
5 Jan
School term starts
Wed, 05 Jan 2022 - Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Our Awards and Associations